ICUMS Executive Committee 2013-2014

We are delighted to announce that the new Imperial College Union Malaysian Society Executive Committee 2013-2014 is as follows:

En Lin Goh

Vice President
Wee Kii Teh

Dennis Choo

Ng Tong Wei

Communications Secretary
Christine Ong

Sports Secretary
Foo Tun Kai

Committee Members

  • Phanit Suvanmani
  • Wei Jie Lim
  • Zhu Hui Yeap
  • Yeoh Jer Wei

Congratulations to all the newly elected committee and we wish them all very best in their tenure.